Celebrating Fifty Years. 1967 - 2017


Real Estate Staff

YOUR DEDICATED REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS


Haven Beach

Send Message →
Lori Anderson
Sales Associate
609-789-5553
landerson@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Dawn Baliko
Sales Associate
609-789-5566
dbaliko@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Eric Bollinger
Sales Agent
609-789-5552
ebollinger@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Karen Deneka
Sales Agent
609-956-7004
KDeneka@GAnderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Barbara Farrington
Sales Agent
609-789-5562
BFarrington@GAnderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Jennifer Hornik
Sales Associate
973-525-2688
jhornik@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Rick Jones
Broker/Sales Associate
609-789-5560
rjones@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Pam Krakowski
Sales Associate
609-789-5557
pkrakowski@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Jim Kredell
Sales Associate
609-789-5550
jkredell@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Matt Kulinski
Broker/Sales Associate, Office Manager
609-789-5554
mkulinski@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Ellen Lucas
Sales Associate
609-789-5558
elucas@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Brian Martin
Sales Associate
609-789-5569
bmartin@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Robert Millar
Sales Associate
609-789-5568
rmillar@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Lois Mullen
Broker/Sales Associate
609-742-6098
lmullen@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Olga Osusky
Sales Associate
609-789-5556
oosusky@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Bob Palestri
Sales Associate
973-444-1277
bpalestri@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Larry Peacock
Broker/Sales Associate
609-789-5551
lpeacock@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Patrick Pietrefesa
Broker/Sales Associate
609-789-5559
lbipatrick@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Mark Reynolds
Sales Associate
609-226-6273
mreynolds@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Luke Reynolds
Sales Associate
609-618-1207
luke@reynoldslbi.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
David Seegers
Broker/Sales Associate
609-789-5575
dseegers@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Heather Supchak
Sales Associate
609-789-5548
hsupchak@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Michele Timlin
Sales Associate
609-789-5555
mtimlin@ganderson.com
Haven Beach

g-anderson-agency-side2