G. Anderson Agency Real Estate Staff

NameTitlePhoneLocaton
Andy Anderson
aanderson@ganderson.com
Partner/ Exec VP/Sec Manahawkin Office Manager609-597-8507
800-444-8507
Manahawkin
Bob Palestri
bpalestri@ganderson.com
Realtor Associate800-999-1944
609-492-1277
Haven Beach
Dan Taylor
dtaylor@ganderson.com
Partner/ Sr VP/Trea BOR609-492-1277
609-597-8507
Haven Beach
Doris Titus
dtitus@ganderson.com
Realtor Associate609-597-8507
800-444-8507
Manahawkin
Eileen Pinkowski
epinkowski@ganderson.com
Realtor Associate609-597-8507
800-444-8507
Manahawkin
Ellen Barrett
ebarrett@ganderson.com
Realtor Associate800-444-8507
609-597-8507
Manahawkin
Gil Anderson
ganderson@ganderson.com
Founder - Real Estate Salseperson800-999-1944
609-492-1277
Haven Beach
Heather Supchak
hsupchak@ganderson.com
Realtor Associate609-492-1277
800-999-1944
Haven Beach
Jennifer Hornik
jhornik@ganderson.com
Realtor Associate609-492-1277
800-999-1944
Haven Beach
Jim Kredell
jkredell@ganderson.com
Realtor Associate609-492-1277
800-999-1944
Haven Beach
Kathy Young
kyoung@ganderson.com
Realtor Associate800-444-8507
609-597-8507
Manahawkin
Larry Peacock
lpeacock@ganderson.com
Broker/Sales Associate609-492-1277
800-999-1944
Haven Beach
Lois Mullen
lmullen@ganderson.com
Realtor Associate609-492-1277
800-999-1944
Haven Beach
Lori Anderson
landerson@ganderson.com
Realtor Associate, Partner609-492-1277
800-999-1944
Haven Beach
Mary Gibson-Cavallo
marykay@ganderson.com
Realtor Associate800-999-1944
609-492-1277
Haven Beach
Matt Kulinski
mkulinski@ganderson.com
Realtor Associate609-492-1277
800-999-1944
Haven Beach
Michele Timlin
mtimlin@ganderson.com
Realtor Associate609-492-1277
800-999-1944
Haven Beach
Nicole Fell
nfell@ganderson.com
Front Desk800-999-1944
609-492-1277
Haven Beach
Olga Osusky
oosusky@ganderson.com
Realtor Associate609-492-1277
800-999-1944
Haven Beach
Pam Jones
pjones@ganderson.com
Realtor Associate609-492-1277
800-999-1944
Haven Beach
Pam Krakowski
pkrakowski@ganderson.com
Realtor Associate609-492-1277
800-999-1944
Haven Beach
Patrick Pietrefesa
lbipatrick@ganderson.com
Broker/Sales Associate609-492-1277
800-999-1944
Haven Beach
Rick Jones
rjones@ganderson.com
Broker/Sales Associate609-492-1277
800-999-1944
Haven Beach
Terry Taylor
ttaylor@ganderson.com
President609-492-1277
800-999-1944
Haven Beach