Long Beach Island Office  (609) 492-1277 Manahawkin Office  (609) 597-8507

Celebrating Fifty Years. 1967 - 2017

Real Estate Staff

YOUR DEDICATED REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS


Haven Beach

Send Message →
Lori Anderson
Sales Associate
609-789-5553
landerson@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Jennifer Hornik
Sales Associate
609-789-5549
jhornik@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
John Hurst
Sales Associate
(609) 789-5569
jhurst@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Rick Jones
Broker/Sales Associate
609-789-5560
rjones@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Pam Krakowski
Sales Associate
609-789-5557
pkrakowski@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Jim Kredell
Sales Associate
609-789-5550
jkredell@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Matt Kulinski
Sales Associate
609-789-5554
mkulinski@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Lois Mullen
Sales Associate
609-789-5552
lmullen@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Olga Osusky
Sales Associate
609-789-5556
oosusky@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Bob Palestri
Sales Associate
609-789-5547
bpalestri@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Larry Peacock
Broker/Sales Associate
609-789-5551
lpeacock@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Patrick Pietrefesa
Broker/Sales Associate
609-789-5559
lbipatrick@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
David Seegers
Sales Associate
(609) 789-5575
dseegers@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Heather Supchak
Sales Associate
609-789-5548
hsupchak@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Michele Timlin
Sales Associate
609-789-5555
mtimlin@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Patricia Yenkosky
Sales Associate
(609) 789-5568
pyenkosky@ganderson.com
Haven Beach
Send Message →
Patricia Yenkosky
Sales Associate
(609) 789-5568
pyenkosky@ganderson.com
Haven Beach

Manahawkin

Send Message →
Eileen Pinkowski
Sales Associate
609-789-5543
epinkowski@ganderson.com
Manahawkin
Send Message →
Doris Titus
Sales Associate
609-789-5542
dtitus@ganderson.com
Manahawkin
Send Message →
Kathy Young
Sales Associate
609-789-5546
kyoung@ganderson.com
Manahawkin

g-anderson-agency-side2